A spark re-ignited

Going to try to keep this updated at least a couple of times a month. Have recently re-found my knitting mojo. I took out a neglected Ishbel that had been thrown to one side when the pattern went against me (albeit only a tiny bit against me) & with encouragement from Rubysasha I flew through it.

20110528-111856.jpg

I took photos to blog my first venture with blocking wires so will write on that later.

I’m enjoying this newly-found enthusiasm.

About doogarry

Mother of 4 young sons, Chemistry & Maths Teacher, Knitter - living in rural West Cavan, Ireland View all posts by doogarry

One response to “A spark re-ignited

Leave a Reply

